2024-2026 Fellows in the News

Incoming FAO Schwarz Fellows Shraddha Patel (University of Louisville), Anya Henry (Harvard University), Alex Gabriel (Susquehanna University), and Julie Kleaver (Temple University) have each been recognized by their respective college publications for their selection as FAO Schwarz Fellows for 2024-2026.

Both Shradda and Alex and are the first seniors from their universities to receive this selective award.

Shraddha Patel awarded prestigious FAO Schwarz Fellowship, a first for UofL
University of Louisville (2024)

Sociology Major Julie Kleaver Receives FAO Schwarz Fellowship
Temple University (2024)

Senior in art history awarded FAO Schwarz Fellowship in social impact
Susquehanna University (2024)

Anya Henry ’24 receives FAO Schwarz Fellowship
Harvard College (2024)

Picture of FAO Schwarz Fellowship

FAO Schwarz Fellowship